Christmas Giveaway!

img_3919

I am always thankful for the tremendous support I receive from everyone on my social media platforms! I have the best followers and your constant positive feedback inspires and motivates me each and every day!

To show my love and gratitude, I am doing a Christmas giveaway open to my blog followers only this time. My body positive journey began with my blog so I’m bringing it back to you and saying thank you from the bottom of my heart!

To be entered in this giveaway you must simply be a follower of my blog and leave a comment on this post on how you are loving yourself and becoming more positive and comfortable with the skin you’re in! You have until Friday, Dec. 16th to enter and I will randomly choose and announce the winner Friday evening. I’m going to keep the prize a little secret for now!

Be Pretty, Plus and Proud and whether you are the recipient of this giveaway or not, Β you’re still a winner in the beauty department!Β 

29 thoughts on “Christmas Giveaway!

  1. Pamela Fontaine says:

    Love you blog! It’s been a privilege and a pleasure to follow you on your journey! Hope you have a lovely Christmas and the coming year brings you continued success and joy!

    Like

  2. Pamela Fontaine says:

    Oh! And thank you for all the inspiration in finding peace and happiness in my own skin! Life is too short not to feel pretty and proud!

    Like

  3. jennywren7 says:

    This whole year really has been a struggle for me. I have felt rubbish about my body and my self for a fair few months. It has taken the support I get from the blogging community, my family and friends, as well as therapy to get to a point where I am comfortable with myself, no matter what I weigh. X

    Like

    • Ena says:

      Sorry you’ve been going through a rough time but happy you’ve found support to help you through it! Thank you for sharing such a personal comment! I think you are beautiful!! ❀️

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Jade says:

    Whenever i look at the mirror i always immediately look at my insecurities; my belly, my teeth, my thin hair, my oily face, my eyebags. All of it, i never knew that i was always constantly reminding myself that i was not beautiful. Until one day i gained confidence in myself from constant support from my family, my friends, and from youtubers like you. They always remind me that i am loved not for my image, but for the things i do. So before i could give love to anyone, i realized i should love myself as well. Acceptance is the key to a happy life and love for others comes from self-love first. Merry Christmas to you and to everyone who reads this πŸ’Ÿ

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Tracy says:

    For many many years I hated my body in particular my belly and “my wings” the flabby akin on my arms. After many years of loathing these areas I finally looked at myself in the mirror and said “you are beautiful and you are worthy no matter how big and flabby you are. Stop it stop the body shaming right now.” Needless to say I crier alot but I did it and I’m so glad I did. #CurvyGirlsRule #ILoveMyCurves #ILoveMe

    Like

  6. The Fat Vegan Life says:

    Becoming comfortable in my own skin seemed impossible a year ago. I have always been on the plus side and can always remember my aunt always making a comment about how chunky I was as a kid all the way to hearing people talk about my weight in school. When you hear those things growing up, it really takes affect in how you see yourself. I’ve been on diet after diet and I always relapse no matter what I did because those memories came back over and over again and I would always give up. Over the past year, Even though I would like to get in shape (for my own health reasons), I don’t wish to be skinny nor do I envy the skinny model on the magazine. The models in the magazines aren’t real… they are very photoshopped. So photoshopped that they don’t even look the same when the photoshopping is done. Anyone can be photoshopped to look a certain way. It’s time we stop trying to look a certain way and stop trying to look like someone else. I have learned that I am my own beautiful. I am one of a kind. I am who I am for a reason and I need to embrace that. Everyone always tells me that I’m not even half as fat as I used to think I was. I’m 5’9 and 225 pounds. I believe I carry my weight very well. As for the other flaws that I thought I had, those thoughts are gone. My scars and stripes are who I am and I have earned every single one of them.

    Like

  7. jayanthiparthasarathy says:

    I’m a burn victim with injuries on stomach & neck.
    After all these years I’ve fianlly come to terms with myself & my appearance
    I practice self love simply by accpeting myself as I am , whatever I am.
    It’s shocking but sometimes I even fail to notice my burn scars !
    Kudos to you for your body postive initiative Ena

    Like

  8. queenbeefashionistablog says:

    I am so happy we connected on social media. I am your biggest fan. I hope one day to meet you in person so we can do a Torrid Haul together. You truly are one special beautiful lady whom I admire. You will always have my continued support. Xoxo

    Like

Leave a Reply

