FabuPlus Curvy Girl Cover Contest

Ok I need your help! I’ve entered a contest to be a cover girl for FabuPlus Magazine and I need votes so PLEASE VOTE FOR ME. This would be a dream come true to model as a petite plus size gal and share my story. I want every woman to see that no matter what size, shape, height or obstacle that may be in their way, whatever you want to achieve can be attained.

I’ve had some technical problems loading my video to my entry but don’t let that deter you from casting a vote.

To vote follow http://wshe.es/x2Pcsgvf

Thank you so much for your support! Fingers crossed I win but even if I don’t I’ll still Be Pretty, Plus and Proud for trying! 

IMG_6688

2 thoughts on “FabuPlus Curvy Girl Cover Contest

Leave a Reply

