Bonus Day: Stay Strong!

I know I am fortunate. I feel like I am in a good place right now. I’m gaining more confidence day by day. I am learning to love my body more day by day. My relationships with friends and family are strong and supportive. I know I am loved and I have love to give. I am creating opportunities for growth in my body positive journey and am looking forward to many moments ahead to share my message.

I am aware though that not everyone is as happy as I am. Not everyone has a supportive circle around them. Not everyone feels comfortable in their own skin. Whatever your struggle is now, stay strong! Maybe your struggle is within yourself; feelings that you can’t or don’t know how to control. Maybe you feel anxious, depressed, angry, frightened or confused. Please know that every situation, every.feeling is temporary. This is just a moment in time that will pass. You are strong enough to get through whatever difficulty comes your way. Find help. Seeking help is not a sign of weakness but one of bravery and strength.

If you are in a good place such as myself, congratulations. Remember though to put out a helping hand to anyone who asks for help to get to where you are. We must support each other. If you are climbing your way out of difficulty, I encourage you to continue the climb.  You can and will reach the top!

Be Pretty, Plus and Proud and STAY STRONG!

2 thoughts on “Bonus Day: Stay Strong!

Leave a Reply

