Miscellaneous Monday – Torrid Dressing Room

I recently stopped in at Torrid and tried on a few of their summer tops. Normally I don’t experience too many fails at my favourite retailer but sadly this wasn’t as successful a trip as usual. I made one purchase from the pictures below. Can you guess which one?

#1

IMG_6207

#2

IMG_6208

#3

IMG_6209

#4 Front View

IMG_6210

#4 Back View

IMG_6211

Fit or not, success or not, I’m still Pretty, Plus and Proud with my shape and size and whatever clothing suits me best!

 

6 thoughts on “Miscellaneous Monday – Torrid Dressing Room

  1. 3C Style says:

    My guess: Number 4 because it fit you really well and the detail of the back gives it a little extra oumph. These are qualities we have to search in clothing.

    Like

  2. cyranny says:

    Aww, a little late, but I was about to say the same 🙂 Really nice top, and a great fit 🙂 Also looks extra comfortable, and that’s the firt thing I look for when I shop for new clothes!

    Like

Leave a Reply

