We’re Almost There!

fullsizeoutput_1cd

WE DID IT HERE, NOW LET’S DO IT ON YOUTUBE!

Thank you my loyal and supportive followers! I reached my 400 follower milestone here on my blog! I’m super excited and very grateful for everyone who has chosen to follow my blog. Your ongoing support, kind comments and positive feedback have truly changed my life. My blog started as a hobby, a way to pass the time. However, it has grown and with it, I too have grown, changed and learned how strong I can be. I am humbled by the stories people have shared with me and the amazing show of friendship the body positive community has given me. I’ve been embraced by women who I look up to and admire and now call my friends.This little blog has opened up a whole new world for me and has set my life on a course of self-love and acceptance for who I am.

Thank you for sharing this journey with me and I hope we will always inspire, motivate and support each other as we embrace and celebrate who we are no matter our size, our colour, our abilities or our race. Love can make the world go round so let’s work together to set our planet spinning.

Now help me get to 400 subscribers on my YouTube channel and we’ll celebrate with four awesome giveaway prizes.

img_4533

Prize #1

img_4535

Prizes #2, 3 and 4

My channel http://www.youtube.com/c/PrettyPlusandProud is waiting for your viewing pleasure. Hit the subscribe button and hopefully these beautiful gifts can be given away soon.

Be Pretty, Plus and Proud and let’s get this done people! I have faith in you! We’re only 15 followers away from the goal!

4 thoughts on “We’re Almost There!

Leave a Reply

