Rebellious Self-Love: Day 5

 

 

img_3673

img_3674

img_3676

Find margotmeanie on Instagram to join #rebelliousselflove challenge.

I’m skipping Day 4 for now and will come back to it later as I’m not quite sure what I want to rock that would be daring for me. Maybe a bikini? We’ll see!

Day 5 – My favourite thing – Right now my favourite thing is my new MacBook! It’s making my blog writing so much easier and enjoyable! Of course my little family, my husband and daughter, are my favourite people. I am blessed beyond measure with their love and daily support! My fur baby Maggie keeps me company and I know she loves me when she looks at me with her big brown eyes! She’s cute and cuddly and I love her dearly!

img_4305

My fur baby, Maggie!

Be Pretty, Plus and Proud and appreciate all the little things, your daily favourites, that make life fun and joyful!

img_4084

My lovely MacBook!

img_3896

My Hubby, the love of my life!

4 thoughts on “Rebellious Self-Love: Day 5

Leave a Reply

