Almost Giveaway Time!

ALMOST…

fullsizeoutput_1cd

Yay for me, lol! I’m almost at 400 followers here on my blog and 400 subscribers on my YouTube channel. So help me get to my 400 goal for both and you could be a recipient of one of the prize packages shown below which of course will be randomly selected.

img_4533

Package #1: Torrid purse, Torrid water bottle, Mary Kay lip gloss sample package, change purse, Torrid gold necklace, Torrid gold hoops and Torrid earrings/ring set.Β 

img_4535

Prize packages for 2nd, 3rd, and 4th place winners; earrings and necklace combination.

I’ll let you know when 400 has been reached and then give the rules for being eligible for these lovely prize packages! Stay tuned for all the exciting details!

If you’re not a follower of my YouTube channel yet, head on over to see the face and voice behind the blog writer! http://www.youtube.com/c/PrettyPlusandProud

Be Pretty, Plus and Proud while you anxiously await this momentous occasion with me!

8 thoughts on “Almost Giveaway Time!

Leave a Reply

