You Are Worth It Girl!

fullsizeoutput_188

Image courtesy of queenbeefashionista4 on Instagram.

Every woman is a beautiful goddess! Nobody else has to believe that but you should! When you believe it, everyone will see it in you. You don’t have to wear makeup, wear trendy clothes or have your hair styled in this season’s favourite look to be a goddess. Your beauty and amazing self comes from within and shines out. However, I know for me, I feel more beautiful when I put a little effort into the outside. I like regular hair salon appointments, getting my nails done and of course shopping for fashionable clothing. When I look my best, I feel my best and I think the people around can sense that. I think we goddesses are worth the little bit of extra effort!

So while I’m saying you shouldn’t be or do anything that’s not you, don’t be afraid to play a little with fashion, makeup or accessories to adorn the glorious and gorgeous you. Step out of your comfort zone a little to see how it feels. If it doesn’t feel good you can step back to where you feel best and wait for a different opportunity to try something new; traveling, a new job, a different recipe or a blind date. There are always chances around you to learn and grow.

Since I’m a fashion obsessed goddess I put together some more outfits from Polyvore. I like to dream of filling my closet with some of these pieces.What do you do to bring out the goddess in you? Be Pretty, Plus and Proud!

fullsizeoutput_17c

fullsizeoutput_180

fullsizeoutput_175

fullsizeoutput_182

fullsizeoutput_17d

fullsizeoutput_17e

fullsizeoutput_174

 

Leave a Reply

