NYX Matte Lip Colour Sampling – Row 2

In yesterday’s post you saw the lovely giveaway prize I won from YouTube’s Celbaeee (https://youtu.be/L-xiaGEeDjYand the 12 swatches of colour from row 1 of 3 rows in total. Check out my YouTube channel (http://www.youtube.com/c/PrettyPlusandProud) for my video reveal of my prize (and subscribe to my channel if you’re not already). Simply do a search under my list of videos looking for the title “I Won a Giveaway“.

img_4313

My lovely prize; 36 beautiful NYX Matte Lip Colours!

img_4378

img_4376

Row 1 colours featured in yesterday’s post!

Today’s post shows off row 2:

fullsizeoutput_157

img_4390

img_4391

1. Sydney  2,. Zürich. 3. Athens. 4. Cairo

img_4392

5. Ibiza. 6. Prague. 7. Cannes. 8. Copenhagen

img_4393

9. Transylvania. 10. Morocco. 11. Berlin. 12. Paris

I have so many new colours to try, I don’t know which one to use first! What a dilemma, lol! Which of these colours can you imagine yourself wearing? 

Be Pretty, Plus and Proud and remember makeup is only an enhancement to an already beautiful face and is certainly not something everyone should feel pressured to use. I like to play with colour so for me it’s fun. 

Leave a Reply

