I Won A Giveaway! NYX Matte Lip Colour Reveal and Review!

About a week ago I received a very nice gift in the mail, a giveaway I won from YouTube’s Chelbaeee. Check out her channel https://youtu.be/L-xiaGEeDjY. Check out my channel for my big giveaway reveal http://www.youtube.com/c/PrettyPlusandProud, searching under my video list for the title “I Won a Giveaway“.

So here’s what I won:

img_4313

I was super excited to win this beautiful selection of NYX matte lip colours!  I won’t have to buy any lipsticks for a very long time, lol! There were 36 stunning colours in all. Anyone who knows me, knows I love my lip colours so this was a very good prize for me to win. I truly appreciate Chelbaeee’s generosity!

I wanted to share the colour swatches in case you were interested in purchasing some of these lovely products for yourself. I have tried a few and my thoughts on this product are that the colours are intense, easy to apply and long-lasting. Basically, I loved them!

So I’ll go row by row, one row a day, starting from the left:

Today’s Post shows off Row 1:

img_4376

img_4378

img_4379

1. Amsterdam  2. Stockholm  3. Tokyo  4. London

img_4388

5. Istanbul  6. Antwerp  7. Addis Ababa  8.San Paulo

img_4389

9. Abu Dhabi  10. Monte Carlo  11. Milan  12. Buenos Aires 

Which colours from this row did you like? Keep an eye out for tomorrow’s post where I sample the second row of exotic locale lip colours from NYX!

Be Pretty, Plus and Proud and if you’re a makeup lover like myself, enjoy trying out some new colours to enhance that already beautiful face of yours!

 

2 thoughts on “I Won A Giveaway! NYX Matte Lip Colour Reveal and Review!

Leave a Reply

