Torrid Haute Cash and Clearance Haul

I am finally posting the long-awaited for Torrid Haute Cash and Clearance haul! I found some really good bargains in the clearance section especially on jewellery! Added to the already discounted prices, I had several $10 reward coupons and 10% survey discounts subtracted from my totals so the bargains were unbelievable! Torrid has a great rewards program and it really pays off if you complete the survey at the bottom of your receipt.

On with the show!

Haute Cash Haul:

img_4321

img_4327

Love this sweater with black leggings! Sweater was reduced by 50% plus I was still able to use my Haute cash so this outfit cost approx. $25! Sweater and leggings are both size 0.

img_4361

img_4329

I’ve been lusting after a faux leather Moto jacket for a while so with my Haute Cash I finally took the plunge and bought one. It was $125 minus two Haute Cash ($50) for a total of $75 plus tax. Jacket is a size 1.

img_4364

img_4366

I got another pair of black leggings, sizing up to a 1 and this necklace with a magnetic clasp for my final Haute Cash purchases. Total was approx. $25 for the two pieces. 

Clearance Purchases (items were an additional 50% off discounted ticket price):

img_4362

Love this little purse with the pom-pom. It also has a crossbody strap. Discounted approx. cost was $12.

img_4363

Love the knit overlay of these gloves which is removable. Discounted approx. cost $8.

img_4365

img_4367

img_4368

img_4369

All jewellery was discounted to $1.99 with an extra 50% off. 

img_4360

img_4374

Camel colour faux suede moto jacket in a size 2. Extra 50% off this red tag price.

img_4358

img_4359

Black faux suede moto jacket with fringe in a size 3, front and back view.

img_4375

50% off this red tag price!

And that’s all folks! I was feeling very Pretty, Plus and Proud of my bargains especially the jewellery, many pieces original price in the mid twenties! Did you do any bargain shopping lately? Share what you found!

 

 

4 thoughts on “Torrid Haute Cash and Clearance Haul

Leave a Reply

