Last Post On My Phone!!

I must have been a very good girl this year for Santa left this under my Christmas tree:

img_4084

img_4086

My MacBook Air will be well used and I can’t wait to type out a post that won’t make my thumbs ache! I’ve been producing my posts on my phone and I am so over doing that! So thank you Santa!

I put together a few more looks on Polyvore! Have you tried this app yet? Which outfit below do you like best? Would you wear any? Let me know your thoughts!

Be Pretty, Plus and Proud in these last few days of 2016! 

img_4080

img_4081

img_4090

img_4091

 

10 thoughts on “Last Post On My Phone!!

Leave a Reply

