Farewell To NS (For Now)

img_3859

Beautiful view from my cousin’s house in West Chezzetcook, NS! 

Amother trip to the home of my heart has come to an end! I’ve had a wonderful holiday  visiting family and friends! I’ve enjoyed the fresh ocean air and sunny blue skies . Got in a little Christmas shopping too!  I made new memories to take back to Ontario to sustain me until this mermaid makes it back to the sea! While I wasn’t able to visit with all my cousins, since my priority is always to spend as much time with my Dad as I can, hopefully I can catch those I missed next time around! Enjoy the pictures below of Halifax, Nova Scotia’s Capitol city:

img_3856img_3855img_3854

Lastly, a selfie with Dad! He’s so cute!!

img_3852

Be Pretty, Plus and Proud wherever your home is or however far you roam! 

2 thoughts on “Farewell To NS (For Now)

Leave a Reply

