Playing With Polyvore!

Haven’t heard of Polyvore? I’ve just discovered it myself and am having so much fun! It’s an app where you get to pick from many categories, like tops, jeans, jewellery, shoes, etc., to put together outfits. Ever fancied yourself as a designer? Here’s your chance to design like you’ve always dreamed! It’s the grown up version of dressing your Barbie. Here are my first few outfits I put together:

img_3828

The Little Red Dress

img_3829

Shopping In Comfort

img_3830

Feeling Grey

img_3831

Give Me Some Love

What do you think of my first attempts? Do I have a designing future?

Be Pretty, Plus and Proud and have fun with fashion whether it’s real or imaginary! Imaginary being the cheaper option, lol! 

Leave a Reply

