6 Things fat women shouldn’t be afraid of…

More great advice!

14330116_10210744304343963_1551241993189949_nGrowing up without body positivity on my side was tough and I, like many of my plus-size sisters, felt an undercurrent of fear running though my veins. Fear of judgement clouded much of my youth and I often restricted myself in an attempt to blend seamlessly in society: I wouldn’t allow myself certain experiences, I’d break plans, I’d make up excuses simply because I didn’t want to go outside and be faced with another day of worrying what a stranger might think of me. 

View original post 765 more words

Leave a Reply

