I Declare That I Am Beautiful!

img_3596

Image courtesy of queenbeefashionista4 from Instagram

Today’s declaration: “I am beautiful and accept myself for who I am!”

What positive and loving statement will you make about yourself today?  If you are stuck for some ideas, check these out:

  • I am strong and fierce!
  • I am a sexy goddess!
  • I am intelligent!
  • I am uniquely and divinely created!
  • I am capable of wondrous things!
  • I am gorgeous from the inside out!
  • I am worthy!
  • I am good enough!
  • I don’t have to change my body to be happy!
  • I am in love with all my glorious curves!

Be Pretty, Plus and Proud and speak love into your life today! 💕

 

2 thoughts on “I Declare That I Am Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

