Fill In The Blanks

While participating in the email course on the topic Mindfulness  offered by uncostumary.org this past spring, we were offered 50 self-love writing prompts. I am using one of those today. It’s a fill in the blanks exercise and I hope you join me and fill the blanks in with responses pertinent to you. My answers are underlined and in bold print.

I have the most incredible green eyes. 

When I walk into a room, people feel happy and glad I am there.

It’s very easy for me to become moody, sad or upset because my emotions are very close to the surface.  Likewise though, I’m quick to perk up and smile when I feel the love.

I will continue to kick ass at writing blogs and encouraging women to accept, embrace and love their bodies no matter what size or number on a scale because I can’t stop being energized and inspired by women who take the time to read what I write and share their personal testimonials.

Be Pretty, Plus and Proud and be mindful of your impact on those you encounter on a daily basis. Be a source of love, support and encouragement. When you leave a room, make sure the atmosphere you leave behind is positive! Have a great long weekend and good luck to everyone returning to school or work after the summer holidays!

Share your answers with me. I’d love to see what you wrote about yourself!

 

 

Leave a Reply

