Shopping Try On and Small Haul

After all our summer travels, it feels good to be home amongst family and friends and my usual shopping haunts. I made a little trip to my favourite store (can you guess?); yes, TORRID!!! It was good to see my ladies who work there and I was welcomed with open arms!

Sales: regular priced items are buy one, get one half price; clearance clothing was buy one, get one free; clearance jewellery was buy one, get two free. I tried on a few things so check out the pictures below. Can you guess which ones I purchased? I’ll let you know at the end.

IMG_2937

This T-shirt is pretty and has a chiffon floral panel in the back as you can see in the next picture.

IMG_2938

IMG_2955

I like the colour and loose style of this blouse.

IMG_2940

I love the flow of this black sweater. I would need to wear a camisole or tank underneath because it’s very see through.

IMG_2941

Love the colour and flow of this T-shirt!

IMG_2942

This blouse was nice and loose as well, with the option of wearing it off the shoulder with the elastic neckline.

IMG_2946

This blouse is the same style as the one above, just a different pattern and colour.

I bought the black sweater and the blue swing T-shirt. Did you guess right? I also purchased three rings with the buy one jewellery item, get two free deal going on. Check out my YouTube channel to see my try on and haul details.

Where have you been shopping lately? Do you have your Fall wardrobe all ready for the cooler weather? I hope it’s soon because I am so done with the heat and humidity! Share with me where you’ve been shopping and what new Autumn pieces you’ve bought to add to your cool weather collection. 

Be Pretty, Plus and Proud and have fun shopping for the cozy clothes of Fall!

4 thoughts on “Shopping Try On and Small Haul

Leave a Reply

