Torrid Haute Cash Wishlist

Everyone knows by now that I LOVE to shop! No big secrets there. Another well-known fact is my favourite store is Torrid; relatively new to Canada, opening their first store in Toronto in Sept. 2015. If you’re not familiar with Torrid, let me enlighten you. It is a women’s plus size clothing and accessories store offering trendy clothing in sizes 10 to 30. Like many stores, they offer coupons with purchases to redeem at a later time for great deals. Their coupons are called Haute Cash and can be used to get $25 off of any purchase $50 and over. You can use multiple coupons at once. I am in possession of several cards and am contemplating what to use them on. Take a look at some of the pictures below and cast a vote for which items you think I should add to my closet. Your opinion matters so look closely and give me some honest advice.

I’ll let you know which items I decided on in a blog post later this week or you can check out my YouTube channel as I generally do either in the dressing room videos or haul videos, sometimes both. Thanks for your assistance!

Be Pretty, Plus and Proud and treat yourself to a new summer clothing or accessory staple, you deserve it!

IMG_1802

I really like this top, maybe a size smaller and obviously a different colour bra!

IMG_1869

This wasn’t in store last time I checked but I hope it’s there next time I go. I love the colours and the loose flowy style of this top.

IMG_1730

I passed up on buying this top last time but I really like it.

IMG_1868

Another top I haven’t seen in the store but I love the colours and pattern!

I’m thinking two tops so which two would you choose? 

6 thoughts on “Torrid Haute Cash Wishlist

  1. Lisa Meister says:

    I think you have to go with the blouses that are not in the store. Since they are great, everyone probably bought them out already and they are waiting for another shipment to come in. Btw, I am mad that they consider size 10 a plus size. That is insane!

    Like

Leave a Reply

