Torrid Try Ons and Contest Announcement!

I made another excursion to Torrid (I know I’m obsessed). I had that little blue Haute cash card ($25 off of $50) burning a hole in my wallet; can’t let a bargain opportunity pass you buy! Here are pictures of some things I tried on:

IMG_0915

I loved the message on this top, “Do more of what makes you happy!”.

IMG_0906

I loved the lace detail on the sleeves and the loose style of this black number!

IMG_0917

The colour of this top was beautiful!

IMG_0909

You know I love my skulls and this top was super soft!

IMG_0918

The graphics on this top were cute, “Better days are coming. They’re called Saturday and Sunday!”.

IMG_0933.jpg

I also sampled some perfume!

Other than my purchase of the perfume, what else did I buy? If you watch my YouTube videos or follow me on Instagram, Facebook or Twitter you’ll know the answer to the question. Leave your guess in the comment section below and all correct answers will be entered into a giveaway draw. I’ll pick a winner tomorrow and reveal in Friday’s blog post.

Be Pretty, Plus and Proud and full of good luck!

Leave a Reply

