Torrid Haul!

It’s been a while since my last trip to TORRID, almost 3 months! I know that seems unbelievable but it is true much to my dismay, lol! Trying to be a good girl with the wallet. Yesterday, however, was too good an opportunity to let slip through my fingers. It was a preview shopping day for Torrid Insiders and a first crack at spending our Haute Cash ($25 off of $50). Funnily enough I didn’t end up using my discount cards but chose instead to spend my money in the clearance section which was BOGO free! (Don’t worry, those little blue discount cards will be used tomorrow. Emily and I are heading to Scarborough Town Centre for her PA day aka no school.) Haute Cash redemption time starts officially today and runs until the 24th of April.

IMG_0850

Left: Baseball raglan T shirt size 2 (very loose fitting and soft), Right: short sleeve T shirt size 2 (love the pink detail in the letters, very loose and comfortable).

IMG_0855

IMG_0856

Both sold for the same price so I paid for one and got the other top free!

Take a look at some of the awesome deals I picked up. Each store has different clearance promotions so if you’re heading out for a shopping trip check with your local store so you know ahead of time what to expect when it comes to the sales. On the website they’re advertising BOGO 50% off in clearance online and in store so not sure if that’s American or a new store wide sale starting today. Like I said check before you head out if you’re shopping in person. Take a look at my YouTube channel (Pretty Plus and Proud) for a full haul review!

IMG_0851

I need earrings like I need another hole in my head but they’re so pretty!

IMG_0852

IMG_0853

IMG_0854

Earring backs showing regular prices and sale prices. I paid for two pieces of jewellery and got two pieces free!

As always, Be Pretty, Plus and Proud in your new duds! Share with me what you bought. I always love to see what styles interest other gals; gives me inspiration to try something new!

IMG_0857

The final break down on what I paid for and what I got free! I also received $10 off for my birthday month so yay!

Leave a Reply

