174 and Counting…

This is my 174th blog post! Wow, that’s a lot of writing! It has been fun, sometimes challenging, educational, emotional, a journey of self discovery, a source of inspiration, a connection to like-minded people, rewarding and a source of pride! I am grateful to everyone who has chosen to read my blog, who take the time to comment and share their stories. I hope my readers have gotten out of it what I have; hope, greater self-esteem and confidence, a better knowledge and love of who they are.

The content of my next post I’m putting into your hands; risky maybe if no one responds, lol. What are some topics you’d like me to research and write about? What would you like to know about me that I haven’t already told you? Are there past posts you’d like me to elaborate on? Are there posts you’ve loved; why? Posts you’ve hated; why?

My goal is to connect with my readers by writing about something that is meaningful to them; on topics perhaps I haven’t explored yet. So put your fingers to the keys and share your thoughts, ideas, opinions and questions. Inquiring minds want to know!

Be Pretty, Plus and Proud and get thinking!

Leave a Reply

