Glamour Special Edition

Okay ladies, I don’t know about you but I’ve been hoping and waiting for someone to do a plus size fashion magazine and Glamour has finally made all my dreams come true. There are online magazines for us curvy girls, call me old-fashioned but I like to hold something in my hand. I like the shiny pages of beautiful fashion layouts. I like the crack of the spine of an unopened treasure. I like to rip favourite pages out or mark them to go back for a second look.

IMG_0767

Thanks to Glamour for their special edition magazine, “Chic At Any Size”. I unearthed this little gem in the magazine section of my local Walmart just this morning and I truly felt my heart skip a beat for all the excitement I felt (I don’t get out much, lol).

IMG_0769

Peruse these pictures to get an idea of what’s in store for you to read should you be able to get your paws on this little treat.

IMG_0770

IMG_0774

Lots of great style tips and pictures of models representing the curvy girl population!

IMG_0779

Thought provoking articles. 

IMG_0778

Celebrity Inspiration

Be Pretty, Plus and Proud while reading a magazine full of beautiful, curvy women just like you!

PS: If you watch my YouTube videos you know I did a little giveaway to celebrate 100+ subscribers to my YouTube channel and 300+ followers on Twitter. The winners were JennyWren7, WendyPretty1 and GlamCurvy22. These women all produce fabulous video/blog content on makeup, fashion and all things fun for the curvy girl. Be sure and check out their YouTube channels/blogs. Thanks to everyone who has chosen to subscribe/follow me! Your support is truly appreciated! xo

 

4 thoughts on “Glamour Special Edition

Leave a Reply

