Stop the Negative Talk!

I hate my butt. I’m not skinny enough. I’m too skinny. I’m too fat. My boobs are too big. My boobs aren’t big enough. I’m too short. I’m too tall. I wish I looked like that woman. I hate my stretch marks. My arms are too flabby. I wish I didn’t have a double chin. I hate the way my thighs rub together. I hate my body!

Why do we hate ourselves so much? Who told you that you weren’t okay? Who said you weren’t good enough or beautiful or wonderful?

Stop it right now! Stop the negative talk! Stop thinking you’re aren’t good enough or beautiful or wonderful! It is the things that make you different from every other woman on this planet that make you beautiful. It is your own individual and unique qualities that make you so awesome! Embrace your differences and love yourself!

Be Pretty, Plus and Proud of the woman you are today, in this moment, just as you are!

Leave a Reply

