I’m On You Tube!

I published my very first You Tube video! Yay! It’s a little rough and I know there is a lot I need to do to jazz it up but frankly I’m impressed I even figured out how to get it done at all. I’m really not very computer literate but I’m trying and slowing making some progress.

My video is an introduction video just telling everyone a little bit about myself and what I hope to share with viewers in future publications. I must admit I was a little nervous but mostly excited to begin this journey; phase two in spreading my message of being body positive, loving yourself and believing you are more than your size.

I hope you are able to take a peek and please leave comments, give a thumbs up and subscribe (it’s free). Your support is, as always, so appreciated. I welcome any comments, good or bad, as that is how I can learn, grow and improve.

Stay Pretty, Plus and Proud and stay tuned for more blog posts and videos!

Leave a Reply

