My Story

I’m back! Hope everyone had a fabulous Christmas! Mine was great and yay, I got a new I phone 6 so I’ve set up an Instagram and You Tube account and will be posting pictures and videos soon! I’ll start with this late night (or early morning, depending on when you read this) post! Enjoy!

Yes I am fat but that is only one part of my story. 

I am smart.

I am confident.

I am creative.

My smile is genuine.

My enthusiasm is contagious.

My compassion is enormous.

My generosity knows no bounds.

My love is all-encompassing.

I am quick to forgive.

I am kind.

I am gentle.

My writing is inspiring.

Yes, and I am fat but that is only a small detail of who I am and certainly not the most important part of what makes me who I am.

I am Pretty, Plus and Proud and MUCH more than my size. 

Leave a Reply

