Keep Calm

Here’s one to share with your significant other when they’re in need of some loving:

Having a rough day?

Keep calm and hug the curves!

Feeling overwhelmed?

Keep calm and hug the curves!

Feeling cranky?

Keep calm and hug the curves!

Didn’t get the promotion you wanted?

Keep calm and hug the curves!

Feeling stressed?

Keep calm and hug the curves!

Kids getting on your nerves?

Keep calm and hug the curves!

Haven’t started Christmas shopping yet?

Keep calm and hug the curves!

Someone ate your lunch from the staff fridge?

Keep calm and hug the curves!

Cat coughed up a fur ball in your shoe?

Keep calm and hug the curves!

Hug the curves morning, noon or night and you’re guaranteed a better day!

Be thankful your lady is Pretty, Plus and Proud and huggable!

 

2 thoughts on “Keep Calm

  1. Deanna says:

    I loved your post today and I certainly have some curves to hug! I love hugs actually, they just seem to take all the stress away. As far as my favourite childhood Christmas memory – there are a few. I used to love waking early to open my stalking with my brother and each item was individually wrapped (I think my parents thought that would buy us some time before waking them early). I think what I loved the most was the Christmas spirit – that butterfly feeling in your stomach, the magic that surrounds the family, conflicts that are resolved and a feeling of peace. ❤️

    Like

    • rfdumais says:

      Good to hear from you Deanna! Glad you had time to read my posts today and thanks for your comment. Christmas is a time when hopefully the best in people come out and joy abounds! Hope you’re able to enjoy some of the peace of the holidays!

      Like

Leave a Reply

