Christmas Challenge Day 5

What is on my personal wish list this year?

My top wish of course is a hope that all my friends and family have a healthy, happy and safe Christmas and holiday season. I hope 2016 brings us all peace and a little less emotional uproar would be nice too. A lot of difficult family decisions had to be made in the past year so it would be nice if life could sail a little more smoothly for a bit.

On a more concrete level I could really use a new phone so I hope dear old Santa has heard my request. While I haven’t been perfectly nice this year I hope I’ve done enough to avoid the naughty list.

What’s on your Christmas wish list this year? Are you on Santa’s nice or naughty list? I guess you’ll find out Christmas morning! Good luck!

Today I nominate:

  1. moviejoltz
  2. Being Margaret
  3. The Ninth Life

Good luck and Merry Christmas!

2 thoughts on “Christmas Challenge Day 5

Leave a Reply

