Sugar and Spice?

Here’s a good quote from SWAK (a plus size retailer): “Not all girls are made of sugar and spice and everything nice. Some girls are made of sarcasm, wine and everything fine!”

Are you always sweet, happy and full of good cheer. Are you innocent and naive? Do you always try to do the “right” thing staying out of trouble? Do you prefer chocolate milk over wine? Is pink and purple your favourite colour? Do you idolize Disney princesses?

Or are you full of jokes and sauciness? Do you look for trouble or does trouble always seem to find you? Are you always attracted to the bad boys? Is black leather and rock bands more your style? Is wine your drink of choice?

I think I’m a little bit of both as I suspect most of us are. We can’t be good all the time can we? Where’s the fun in that? Fun is good as long as no one gets hurt and we stay out of jail. I like pink and purple but a black Moto jacket and boots can look pretty good. I’m not an alcohol drinker so I guess I prefer chocolate milk over wine. While I’m not usually the sarcastic type I still think I’m everything fine.

Which are you? Or a combo of both?

Whatever you are,  you are most definitely Pretty, Plus and Proud and looking fine!

6 thoughts on “Sugar and Spice?

  1. Codie says:

    I’m a combo gal myself. I’m not old enough for alcohol (18), but the drinks I’ve had (that doesn’t sound right lol) have been mediocre and I don’t like chocolate milk. Doing the “right” thing is definitely me…I try at least and “always sweet, happy and full of good cheer” is soooooo me. Everything else I’m pretty much girl 2, except ” Do you look for trouble or does trouble always seem to find you.” Greeeeat post! I enjoyed thinking about the differences and how *hardcore* I actually am hehe.

    Like

Leave a Reply

