Mirror Image

What do you see when you look in the mirror? I don’t know about you but I see perfection. No, I’m not crazy. I see flabby arms, big thighs, rolls, double chin. Those things are part of me and they don’t make me ugly or imperfect. I also see a friendly smile, sparkling eyes, dainty feet, a lovely complexion, awesome hair and a cute nose. They too are part of me and shape who I am.

I may not seem perfect to general society but I am perfect for me. I am exactly who I want to be, who I was always meant to be. The image looking back at me in my mirror has accomplished great things, is a kind and generous person. She has overcome obstacles and has helped others see their perfection too.

What do you see when you look in the mirror? I challenge you to see all the beautiful things about yourself, see and accept the flaws and acknowledge you too are perfect just the way you are! You are perfectly Pretty, Plus and Proud!

Leave a Reply

