I Deserve Love

I have a belly.

I still deserve love.

I have cellulite,

I still deserve love.

I have rolls,

I still deserve love.

I have flabby arms,

I still deserve love.

I have a double chin,

I still deserve love.

My thighs rub together,

I still deserve love.

I wear a size 16,

I still deserve love.

What I don’t deserve?

Ridicule, bullying, name calling, trash talk, jokes, negativity, less opportunities, judgement, saving, hate, sorrow, isolation, rudeness, insensitivity

Because of my size or how I look.

I don’t deserve it and I don’t need it!  I deserve love!

I deserve to be Pretty, Plus and Proud!

 

Leave a Reply

